by The Slow Readers Club

supported by
  • 12 Track Album - CD Only (Does not Include mp3 Download)
    ships out within 10 days

     £6 GBP or more


  • Cavalcade - 12" Vinyl Album

    LTD Edition Vinyl - Vinyl Only (Does not Include mp3 Download)

    Sold Out


1. Start Again
2. I Saw A Ghost
3. Forever In Your Debt
4. Plant The Seed
5. Days Like This Will Break Your Heart
6. Don’t Mind
7. Cavalcade
8. Fool For Your Philosophy
9. Grace Of God
10. Here In The Hollow
11. Secrets
12. Know The Day Will Come


released April 13, 2015

All tracks by The Slow Readers Club



The Slow Readers Club Manchester, UK

The Slow Readers Club are a Manchester based four piece who specialise in dark and brooding indie electro. Their music has drawn comparisons with Interpol, The Killers and The National.

Their last three singles have enjoyed airplay on BBC 6 Music and XFM (featured twice as XFMs shock of the new) with the latest single Forever In Your Debt also featured in the top 5 singles of the week.
... more


contact / help

Contact The Slow Readers Club

Streaming and
Download help